1ccee1414c · ✨ feat: impl accounts and channels · Updated 2026-09-06 18:17:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?